Free Advice!

Maybe there is such a thing as a free lunch after all.  Working with me to buy a home is absolutely free, I actually get compensated by the individual selling their home.  If the seller agent, for example, has agreed to sell a home for 5%, they will in turn pay me, the co-operating buyer agent, 2.5%.  The same is true when buying a new construction home.  Most builders in the city will also pay out  a commission to Realtors who bring their clients into the sales centre.

There is also a misconception in the market place, that when working with an agent your options are limited as to what they can show you.  This couldn’t be further from the truth.  My team, the Bennett Real Estate Professionals, has access to all for sale by owner homes, bank foreclosures, all new home sites (not to mention a very thorough understanding of new construction homes) and of course the very best homes to hit the market as they hit the market.

So what does this mean for you?   You can work with me, have access to every single home out there on the market and it is absolutely free.  If you are thinking about purchasing a home, and would like a complete list of homes that fit your criteria, please give me a call or send me an email.  I am never too busy for my friends.

About tylerlaird
Having been born and raised in Ottawa, this city is more than my home, it is a part of who I am and the basis from which all other cities must be compared. I have watched it grow and progress in its size and over time I found myself naturally drawn to the different neighbourhoods, with their varying characters, layouts and styles. After earning a BA in Law from Carleton University, Tyler discovered a new passion, real estate. In 2010, he began to use his passion for Ottawa’s various housing styles and diverse neighbourhoods, to help many people find that place that they can call home.

2 Responses to Free Advice!

  1. Angie says:

    Can you find me an apartment in Toronto? ehhhh? 🙂

Leave a Reply

